Welcome Back!!!

It seems like eons since I last posted anything. well, I should say anything worth posting. I’ve had many thoughts and ideas that I wanted to nail down to a post, but never found the inspiration to formulate a posting about it. Life I guess…

My life as I know is changing at a constant rate, I feel like a whirlwind. Moving from one place to the other, never finding rest. I know that all of this will change when I’m married on June 19th. I’ll have a sense of home, my love with be by my side, and life will stabilize into something that is safe and familiar.

Leave a Reply

