The perfect part-time job?

Templarius

What would be the perfect job for a part-time youth pastor? I have seriously gone and tried to look for extra work, but when they find out that I’m a part-time youth pastor…I get the whole “Don’t call us…we’ll call you” response. Is there job that I can work that will be flexible with my ministry? I would even go as far to say that I would be willing to work in the wee hours of the morning just as I’m able to make my ministry commitments.

Your thoughts?

One thought on “The perfect part-time job?

  1. gbrad says:

    Substitute teaching. You get fingerprinted and general knowledge tested then district screened. . . but it’s mad flexible

Leave a Reply

