Call me Tubby

So I weighed myself today…and to my surprise I gained 5 pounds.  I kind of freaked out and begun to think about what I have been eating for the last month.  Again, to my surprise it’s been fast food!!! I guess that would do it, but how in the world did I not notice this?

So now, it’s no more fast food, lots of running, more bike riding (because I already do that).  I’m killing the sugars and fat from my diet for one week.  This is going to suck…Thanksgiving is in 4 days…

Leave a Reply

