My Big Mouth

Last night as I taught about temptation and how to run from it, I made one of my few teaching blunders; I cussed!  Out of the plethora of “bad words” that I could have used (yes I do know how to cuss) I simply used an abbreviation for the defecation of a bull or male bovine…I said “BS!”  Yes, that’s right I said two little letters that have now since changed my life.

As I know look for a new job, I wonder if I should consider becoming a sailor since I cuss like one.  Or maybe I should move to Britain where people cuss with such eloquence…who knows.

Leave a Reply

