The Lack Of…

I’ve noticed that within this last month I haven’t really posted much.  I wondered why and came to a conclusion; I was angery.  Now some of you might know that I have posted many things that would approperaitly fall into the realm of anger.  But, this month I wanted to keep my anger to myself…and I don’t know why. I tend to be private in the most inner struggles of my life, but this princlpe has leaked over into my transparent life.

It’s not that I wanted to hide things from people, it’s that I was tried of complaining.  I’m tried of wanting change and not seeing any…I’m tried of wanting. What does this have to do with anger?

Everything!

You do not need to be subject to my anger, and I should’nt waste your time with my issues.

Leave a Reply

