Issues…part II

So my parent’s said that I might have been too hasty coming up with such a conclusion with my health, and thus I removed my previous posting about my health. As a hypochondriac, I worry a lot about my health, and self-diagnosing oneself on the internet is counter-productive not to mention deadly. Though, I must confess, I am feeling 100% better then last Sunday, I still feel that there something a little off. Maybe it’s that I’m getting old and it takes a little time for me to back into the groove of things or maybe it’s something else. All I know is that I see my doctor on Monday (in the morning) we’ll start from there. God is in control of this, I pray that I will learn to trust him more and more as I progress through this issue.

Leave a Reply

