Busy day…

This what I did today:

  • Went and got my car smoged.  It passed with flying colors, “…perfect…” is what the mechanic stated.
  • I then went and grabbed some breakfast with my mom.  Fun times just chatting.
  • I then went and got my car’s oil changed.  Again no problems there.
  • I went and bought myself a new cell phone- blackberry pearl 8100.  So far it’s a good phone, we’ll see after a couple of weeks.  I also got the unlimited internet package.
  • I drive back to Riverside this evening to get ready for church.
One thought on “Busy day…

  1. Mike Lovato says:

    Does this mean you’ll be joining twitter now?

Leave a Reply

