Why I’m an idiot…

I’m an idiot because I use the internet to self diagnose myself and end up freaking myself out.  I am told that being a high level hypochondriac this is not a good way to help.  I friend of mine just laughed this morning when I told him what I was thinking.  My sister brought me back to reality.  Why do I always freak myself out?

One thought on “Why I’m an idiot…

  1. gbrad says:

    Our sin nature 🙂 Cry out to GOD then . . . back to life , back to reality . . .

Leave a Reply

