Funny How These Things Work Out

I’m sitting in Chick-Fil-A and this guy comes up to me and asked for directions. He wanted to get to the 10 freeway…I’m terrible with this kind of stuff. So, what do I do? I quickly go to Google Maps (on my laptop) and bring up the Inland Empire freeway system. He was able to see where he was at and where he needed to go. He thanked me and I smiled inside. It’s funny how these work out. If you didn’t catch that…Chick-Fil-A has free WiFi!!!

One thought on “Funny How These Things Work Out

Leave a Reply

