Phoenix it is…

Tomorrow morning I leave for Phoenix AZ to help a friend with his Discipleship Now weekend.  Should be fun, even thought   was originally I was leading a small group of middle school guys, now its a small group of high school guys.  I really never get nervous about these kinds of things, but it’s been awhile since I really connected with high school students.  I mean middle school is GREAT, I often forget how different high school is to middle school.  At least the discussions will be deeper than those of middle schoolers.  Oh, almost forgot…I get to see my friend David, which I should mention is a Ginger-Kid.  I might come back infected by gingivitises.

Leave a Reply

