Conversations…yeah they stink sometimes!

So, for the last week and a half, the Lord has seen it fit that I engage in some pretty difficult conversations with a variety of people.  These conversations where anything from ministry to meeting with parents, to chatting about scholarships.  I guess it’s safe to say that I’m a people pleaser, and I HATE conflict.  Though I secretly go over scenarios in my head of many different circumstances and how I would handle them.  Conversations sometimes stink.  They drain me.  Yet, I am required to converse with people both the good and the bad.  I’m just glad these days only come once in a while.

Leave a Reply

