Busy, Busy, Busy

This month is going to be absolutely craziness. This week will probably be the calmest one of the month and it’s a the week before winter camp. Praise God for coffee!!!

Things I have to do this month

8-10th – JH Winter Retreat at Pondo. This is should be fun. High School just returned yesterday, so I should have some up to date intel on the inter workings of Pondo.

11- My calendar info is due, so I’m trying to figure out what to do. The direction I’m heading is planning specific events that correspond to a one of our purposes (Share, Connect, Grow, Serve, Honor). Each month we will highlight a specific purpose.

13, 20, 27 – “Wired: sex series” God’s design for purity in today’s culture. This is be fun, and I’m expecting a high attendance.

19th- Classes start…I already love my Math class.

22-24 – Discipleship Now Weekend. A buddy of mine is flying me out to help him with this event. It should be fun, and he is a Ginger Kid.

25- My birthday. I’m planning on going to the Jazz Kitchen in Downtown Disney. Then I’m going to try and figure out a way to get into Club 33 in Disneyland. Oh yes….it will be done!

Leave a Reply

