Seminary

Well, it’s finally done. I have submitted everything and now I have to wait to hear what lies ahead of me in Texas. I was told not to worry…I’m the kind of man they want to have at Southwestern (this information coming from a Southwestern Alumni). We’ll see what the Lord has in store for me. Fun times!

One thought on “Seminary

  1. Jessie says:

    Hi Lucas, It’s Jessie. Yes, Jessie Shaff. It’s amazing how easy it is to find someone on-line. If you feel like it, e-mail me at jessieire@myway.com. I’d love to hear how you and your family are doing.

Leave a Reply

