The beginging and the End

a song on my itunes began to play…these are the words

This is where we start
This now take our hearts
Away

Thus we reach the end
The beginning and the end
You see I could not try
And here you and I
Parting due to me only
And now

bizarre, that’s what I have been thinking/feeling these last few days…
Ok that was random and kind of emo…please forgive me!

One thought on “The beginging and the End

  1. Sean says:

    Dude, that was a tad emo of you…but given the emotions and decisions of the past week, totally understandable.

    I don’t post much, but wanted you to know that I read your blog all the time and am keeping you in prayer.

Leave a Reply

